top of page

Tools I Use For Selling on Poshmark

All of these tools are what I have found to be the most useful over my 5-ish years selling on Poshmark. They aren't necessary but will help improve the look and performance of your account.

Camera:

I use a Canon DSLR (Rebel T3i) for my photos. The Canon Rebel series is great but if you have any DSLR from the past 5 years, it will be great. The cheapest Canon DSLR is currently the Rebel T7 which is about $400. I would not recommend buying a new DSLR just for Poshmark.


Tripod:

Any sturdy tripod will do so here's an Aluminum Tripod that I really like.











My DIY Backdrop:

I ended up building my own backdrop because it is a lot more sturdy and useful that what I found on the market. Here's a blog post about how I made it.
















Lighting:

I use a floor lamp that is super bright and the color temp is adjustable so that my product photos are as accurate as possible.








DYMO LabelWriter 4XL Label Printer:

I bought this label printer just about two years ago when I started growing my Poshmark closet. It has been really handy and made my packing process faster and cleaner.






If you have any specific questions or any topics you'd like me to post about, feel free to reach out to me on Instagram @a.lovely.look


Here are some other articles on selling on Poshmark:



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page